Latest News

You can now get your Bank Statements delivered to you electronically, If you have Netteller click on the Estatement tab to begin.

The Directors of Bank Of Brookhaven are made up of business men and women who live, work and worship in Brookhaven and Lincoln County. The Board members include: Bill Sones Chairman, Bob Massengill Vice Chairman, G. Dale Smith, Dr. Steve Mills, Carl Aycock, Linda P. Ebbers, J. Ronny Smith, Danny Dunnaway, George P. Hennington, Shannon E. Aker, Ryan Holmes, Robb Massengill is Board Secretary and Dr. Dan Keel is Director Emeritus